1986 O-Pee-Chee Tattoos

Included in the most generous box of cards from West Coast Rob (hope you like the new nickname) Were some 1986 O-Pee-Chee Tattoos.

I was 14 in 1986 and I sort of remember these at school. But by that age I would have been too old to actually stick them on myself. I don’t think they would h ave done much to dispel my already burgeoning nerd appeal.

They came in long sheets that are too big for my scanner, but I’m sure you can get the idea.

Wet them, stick them on your arm press, peel. Pretty simple.

This ones won’t be stuck (although if I ever got doubles I might try them just for fun!)

Happy almost Canada Day!!!

Leave a Reply

