1970 O-Pee-Chee Baseball (100th post woohoo)

This is it, my 100th post. It’s taken me a lot longer than some other posters, but I made it.

And today it’s more awesome cards from Vancouver. Thanks again Rob!

Rob was gracious enough to send me 60 cards from the 1970 O-Pee-Chee Set. That puts me at 75 of 546 (13.74 %) And for all O-Pee-Chee Baseball I’m up to  2973 of 20586  (14.44%).

I like the simplicity of the grey border design. And I really like the Future Stars cards.

And the leader cards.

But what always makes me happy is TEAM CARDS!!!

Still chipping away at the dream of my all O-Pee-Chee collection 🙂

Have a great Father’s Day to any fathers out there.

T

 

Leave a Reply

