Trader Tuesday

Ok. Part 1 of my new plan is done, figure out what you want to collect.

Part 2 starts now. Going through the boxes of whats left and trying to A) find a good home or B) moving it to the banished pile.

I’ll try to add a few items each week (or when I feel like it).

Any baseball collectors with specific needs (team or player) let me know and I can put a package together for you no strings attached. If I have it, you can have it.

 

1st post Some Topps Gold Baseball.

scan0015 scan0014 scan0013 scan0012 scan0011

A couple are from 93 and a couple from 94 I think.

2 comments
    • In Topps gold? No.
      In general? Yes lots. Happy to pull them all out for you. Want to do a opc hockey/blue jays mega trade?

Leave a Reply

