Happy 50th Post – The End is Nigh?

Well here’s a happy day. My 50th post.

And also a sorta sad post. This could be it for a while. I’m moving.

Great job opportunity at work means I’ll be living in the Dominican Republic for the next couple years. Not sure how well I will be able to keep up on the hockey card collection.

On the plus side it is a baseball mad country. Maybe I’ll find some vintage at one of the markets.

It’s been a slice. All the best. Hope to get back to posting once I can all the logistics of the move, office and house setup etc etc.

Trevor

PS I have 3 more packages to send out before I go..you know who you are. I haven’t forgotten you.

2 comments
  1. Roy-Z said:

    Wow, Canada to the Dominican? As much as I love the Great White North, the DR is awfully awesome in its’ own way. Enjoy the tropics.

Leave a Reply

