Ovie Gets Engaged – One shiny Card for The White Whale

Back to work today. It’s the new year and I’m still plugging away on my special project (along with my general overall collection).

I think with attempting this Master set the base, retro, pop ups and stickers will be done first. Everything else will take longer. The Rainbow inserts are coming along ok. It’s the Black, Red and Gold variations that will haunt me though the years.

Anyway. As always. If you do collect Hockey and have any 2012-13 OPC I would love to hear from you about a trade. Check out my progress here https://supportingtheminnow.wordpress.com/the-white-whale/

Here’s a Shiny 2012-13 OPC Rainbow Parallel of Alexander Ovechkin to start the year. He got engaged last week. Congrats to him.

IMG_0740[1]

Leave a Reply

